A day in life #With Leaf Air Home Automation

1-6GpPDGJ1HuJZ9oe8l5u6tA

Excited by the idea to control everything in your home from your smart phone, I decided to give Air a try. By the way, I am Deepesh, an excited user of Air.

Here is my first day to night experience with Air (of course after the installation the previous night!)

1-27EwzkLO_Xa99T1OiHBt5Q

The day started early as I woke up suddenly not realizing the clock had hit 7! On usual days I get up at 6:30 to toast my bread and brew coffee. But this wasn’t just another day, this was in-fact an Air day.
So I left my cozy bed hailing the Air for that extra half an hour of sleep and walked down to the kitchen to eat my breakfast (without having to prepare it!). Some freshly toasted toasts popped out of the toaster as I entered the kitchen, one of the best sights in the morning. As I grabbed the toasts I heard a beeping sound from the coffee machine, this actually happens! I pour some coffee and peacefully sit to take my breakfast happily after a long time. While having the breakfast, I received a notif from Air saying my geyser will be turned on as scheduled! Peace.

After a refreshing shower I hurried towards my car (because its not fun until I reach my office late 😛 )and drove down the office. As I got busy working, I received a notification from Air saying that my AC had been turned off.1-I2VHUtfusTo82sijkv-ZIA

Being too excited with the new gadget than usual at the office, I invited a few of my friends to experience the magic of my new device(and also to unveil my secret).
While driving back home, I stopped by a store to get some snacks for the guests at home. It had been a hot day than usual one and I didn’t want to enter a really oven-like home so I put on AC just to enter a perfectly cooled home, of-course with a phone.

As expected the house was cool and welcoming. As my friends came over, the first thing they noticed was the unique and stylish design of the Air (flaunting never gets old 😀 )

Leaf-Air-App

As the evening grew, we started chatting about how the technology has advanced and how it has grown in the past 10 years, changing the face of Earth. Once we all saturated ourselves with tech talks, we began to enjoy the music. Finding the perfect mood, I set the ambiance of room to warm white sitting just on my couch, leaving everyone by surprise with one more feature of Air. It created a perfect atmosphere to dance and enjoy the soft music. While everyone danced, I just smiled for the wonderful day I had.

After dinner as they leave overjoyed and captivated by Air, I cleared the tables and the mess. After hitting the bed,I casually switched off the lamp, set the schedule for the next day for Air and dozed off.

This story was shared by Deepesh, one of our Air users. We are really grateful for his support and look forward to make more faces happy, create more moments with friends, make more homes connected. We are Team Leaf.

If you enjoyed reading, please support our work by hitting that little green heart! 🙂

Also for more info, do visit our website: homefxindia.com

1-lvErBmZQ3w5ehYa660wi3g

Leave a Reply

